Top Menu

Track

Head Boys Track Coach: Joe Oswald

Head Girls Track Coach: Jon Lassman

Assistant Coaches: Ted Conn, Matt Sisk, Lindi Todd

First Practice:  Monday, February 29, 2016, 3:00 – 4:30  p.m.

Thursday, March 30
Pleasant Lea (2017 Host)
Ray South
Hogan Prep
Thursday, April 6
Bingham (2017 Host)
Pleasant Lea
Hogan Prep
Tuesday, April 11
Ray Pec East (2017 Host)
Ray South
Pleasant Lea
Thursday, April 13
Grain Valley
Pleasant Lea
Paul Kinder (2017 Host)
Monday, April 17
Pleasant Lea (2017 Host)
Pioneer Ridge
Summit Lakes
Thursday, April 20
Summit Challenge at LSWHS
Tuesday, April 25
Heritage (Liberty North) (2017 Host)
Moreland Ridge
Pleasant Lea
Thursday, April 27
Track @ Ray-Pec HS
Monday, May 1
Campbell (2017 Host)
Pleasant Lea
Summit Lakes
Friday, May 5
Track at Blue Spring Relays (BSSHS)

 

Sports Physical Form